Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Optimized Wellness

Hormone Optimization & Ozone Therapy Specialist located in Centennial, CO

18 total reviews

Optimized Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimized Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great first impression!! They really care about their patients, I can tell already...
Kathryn C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Amy was very thorough and listened to my needs.
Patrick C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amy is fun and professional! Very educational visit and will continue to work with Amy and team to improve overall health!
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/25/20
I really enjoyed meeting Amy, she was very helpful. She took her time with me and answered all my questions.
Doug D.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thanks Amy for the excellent care.
Skye A.
Submitted 05/29/20
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were able to schedule me with last minute changes and the visits we’re quick and professional. I’d definitely recommend them and I will continue to go back to them even though there are centers closer to my area.
Rob P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always a pleasure. Jordan is professional and listens to all my concerns.
Lourdes W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Jordan is great. I get exactly what I need to keep my optimal health.
Angie B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Jordan is so nice. She takes the time to address any questions or concerns I may have.
Todd B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Jordan is awesome! She is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and makes you feel immediately at ease. Her treatments are great and she is very good at what she does! I can't recommend her enough!
Donna H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Changed my life would definitely recommend
Grace Ann R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always awesome!’
Brooke R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Highly recommend ozone therapy with Jordan. I have Lyme & it’s the only thing that gives me energy. Worth every penny.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 01/08/20
NP Bernard is very efficient, explains everything and always very helpful.
Beth T.
Submitted 01/08/20
I cannot believe how good I feel, I have my life back.
Michelle D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Attentive, personable and kind!
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/06/20
My husband and I both see NP Bernard. She has gotten us both back on the road towards good health. Between testosterone pellets and supplements we are feeling better every day
William M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Listens to you before making a decision. She asks a lot of informative questions. Makes you feel relaxed and important.