Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Optimized Wellness

Hormone Optimization & Ozone Therapy Specialist located in Centennial, CO

28 total reviews

Optimized Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimized Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Extremely attentive.
T L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Been a couple weeks since receiving bio-identical hormone pellets and starting to feel better (reduced hot flashes, more energy, less brain fog). Hoping by 4-8 weeks I really feel like my old self again. Amy was great in discussing options, how process works, etc. Still work in progress but I am heading in the right direction.
Jeff N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very awesome ,Easy to work with its been a pleasure!!
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/02/21
She actively participates in my well being. I never feel rushed and I always feel heard. I highly recommend their services.
Connie W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Amy us great! Takes lots of time to get to know where you’re at so she can best diagnose problem areas and suggest next steps! So glad to have her!!!!!
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/30/21
My visit with Amy was extremely informative. I look forward to my health journey with her and her practice.
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great and friendly service! Amy is very knowledgeable and highly recommend
Sheri M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Amy is the best!
Steve P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Another great experience.
Marcy R.
Submitted 11/27/20
Amy is so terrific. She answers all questions and makes you feel better about wanting to feel good and be healthy.
Jaime M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great first impression!! They really care about their patients, I can tell already...
Kathryn C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Amy was very thorough and listened to my needs.
Patrick C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amy is fun and professional! Very educational visit and will continue to work with Amy and team to improve overall health!
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/25/20
I really enjoyed meeting Amy, she was very helpful. She took her time with me and answered all my questions.
Doug D.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thanks Amy for the excellent care.
Skye A.
Submitted 05/29/20
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were able to schedule me with last minute changes and the visits we’re quick and professional. I’d definitely recommend them and I will continue to go back to them even though there are centers closer to my area.
Rob P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always a pleasure. Jordan is professional and listens to all my concerns.
Lourdes W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Jordan is great. I get exactly what I need to keep my optimal health.
Angie B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Jordan is so nice. She takes the time to address any questions or concerns I may have.
Todd B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Jordan is awesome! She is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and makes you feel immediately at ease. Her treatments are great and she is very good at what she does! I can't recommend her enough!