Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Optimized Wellness

Hormone Optimization & Ozone Therapy Specialist located in Centennial, CO

5/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Optimized Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimized Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great experience! Very knowledgeable and very relaxing atmosphere. Highly recommend!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Amy is amazing. She listens and hears what you are saying. She is great at explaining so that you can understand and is very knowledgeable in her practice.
Kresta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Amy listened to all of my symptoms and current state, without just telling me it is normal to gain weight bc of my age and try to prescribe anti depressant
Jeanette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a great visit
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Amy is great!!
Atieh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Amy is fabulous! So glad I decided to give her a try!
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Extremely attentive.
T L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Been a couple weeks since receiving bio-identical hormone pellets and starting to feel better (reduced hot flashes, more energy, less brain fog). Hoping by 4-8 weeks I really feel like my old self again. Amy was great in discussing options, how process works, etc. Still work in progress but I am heading in the right direction.
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very awesome ,Easy to work with its been a pleasure!!
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
She actively participates in my well being. I never feel rushed and I always feel heard. I highly recommend their services.
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Amy us great! Takes lots of time to get to know where you’re at so she can best diagnose problem areas and suggest next steps! So glad to have her!!!!!
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
My visit with Amy was extremely informative. I look forward to my health journey with her and her practice.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Great and friendly service! Amy is very knowledgeable and highly recommend
Sheri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Amy is the best!
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Another great experience.
Marcy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Amy is so terrific. She answers all questions and makes you feel better about wanting to feel good and be healthy.
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Great first impression!! They really care about their patients, I can tell already...
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Amy was very thorough and listened to my needs.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Amy is fun and professional! Very educational visit and will continue to work with Amy and team to improve overall health!
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I really enjoyed meeting Amy, she was very helpful. She took her time with me and answered all my questions.