Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Optimized Wellness

Hormone Optimization & Ozone Therapy Specialist located in Centennial, CO

5/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Optimized Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimized Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Thanks Amy for the excellent care.
Skye A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were able to schedule me with last minute changes and the visits we’re quick and professional. I’d definitely recommend them and I will continue to go back to them even though there are centers closer to my area.
Rob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Always a pleasure. Jordan is professional and listens to all my concerns.
Lourdes W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Jordan is great. I get exactly what I need to keep my optimal health.
Angie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Jordan is so nice. She takes the time to address any questions or concerns I may have.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Jordan is awesome! She is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and makes you feel immediately at ease. Her treatments are great and she is very good at what she does! I can't recommend her enough!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Changed my life would definitely recommend
Grace Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Always awesome!’
Brooke R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Highly recommend ozone therapy with Jordan. I have Lyme & it’s the only thing that gives me energy. Worth every penny.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
NP Bernard is very efficient, explains everything and always very helpful.
Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
I cannot believe how good I feel, I have my life back.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Attentive, personable and kind!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
My husband and I both see NP Bernard. She has gotten us both back on the road towards good health. Between testosterone pellets and supplements we are feeling better every day
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Listens to you before making a decision. She asks a lot of informative questions. Makes you feel relaxed and important.